THE BRAND

LOVE THE WAY

LUGGAGE
TRAVEL BAGS
ACCESSORIES

Innovative solutions that prioritize the traveler's experience.

Designed in 1976 by Gerhard Ade and Michael Williams at the Montreal firm ARC, the logo was initially just the yellow VIA symbol — a familiar and timeless design.

The VIA symbol has an impactful and approachable design that feels happy, dependable, and safe. The arrangement and angle of the letters suggest movement and remind us of a railroad. 

As an innovative organization, we have a long-term aspirations to develop new products that are forward-thinking and high-performing. Our modernization plan for our luggage’s is our roadmap to securing VIA Rail’s future and positioning ourselves as a leader of sustainable mobility.

We believe that travelling should be an easy, sustainable and enjoyable experience that meets the individual needs and preferences of our passengers.

It’s time to love the way you move again. To love every step. Every ride. Every. Single. Kilometre. To choose a better way — a way that’s accessible, enjoyable, and more sustainable. One that lets us all love the way.

Love the way is more than a promise to our passengers. It’s the way we talk, how we present ourselves, and the experiences we offer. From booking to arriving home including being the solution for your luggage — it’s the way we do things. And how we present ourselves depending on what we’re trying to say (or who we’re trying to say it to).

Via Rail has always made their passengers a priority.  The brand strives to provide its customers with a wonderful travel experience.  Their suitcases and travel products are a part of this vision; to find smarter ways to help people move around that help them get around.

SOME OF OUR PRODUCTS

LA MARQUE

La voie qu'on aime

VALISES
SACS DE VOYAGE
ACCESSOIRES

Des solutions novatrices, qui priorisent l’expérience du voyageur.

Conçu en 1976 par Gerhard Ade et Michael Williams de la firme montréalaise ARC, le logo n’était au départ que le symbole jaune de VIA, un design familier et intemporel.

Le symbole VIA a un design percutant et accessible qui donne une impression de bonheur, de fiabilité et de sécurité. La disposition et l’angle des lettres suggèrent
mouvement et nous rappellent un chemin de fer.

Nous aspirons à long terme à développer des produits avant-gardistes et performants, À l’image d’une organisation innovante. Notre plan de modernisation de nos valises a pour but d’assurer l’avenir de VIA Rail et de nous positionner ainsi comme un leader de la mobilité durable.

Nous pensons que le voyage doit être une expérience facile, durable et agréable qui répond aux besoins et préférences individuels de nos passagers.

Il est temps d’aimer à nouveau la façon dont vous vous déplacez. D’aimer chaque pas. Chaque trajet. Chaque kilomètre. Pour choisir une meilleure voie – une voie accessible, agréable et plus durable. Une voie qui nous permette d’aimer le chemin.

Aimer le chemin est plus qu’une promesse faite à nos passagers. C’est la façon dont nous parlons, dont nous nous présentons et les expériences que nous offrons. De la réservation à l’arrivée à la maison en passant par la solution pour vos bagages, c’est la façon dont nous faisons les choses. Et la façon dont nous nous présentons dépend de ce que nous essayons de dire (ou à qui nous essayons de le dire).

Via Rail a toujours accordé la priorité aux passagers. La marque s’efforce de faire vivre à ses clients une merveilleuse expérience de voyage. Ses valises et produits de voyage s’inscrivent dans cette vision qui est de trouver des moyens plus intelligents de déplacer les gens, et aussi de trouver des produits intelligents qui les aident à se déplacer.

QUELQUES-UNS DE NOS PRODUITS