Recognized for the past 80 years for its expertise, The Bugatti Group is a Quebec company that creates, designs, manufactures, imports and sells high-quality luggage, briefcases, handbags and accessories worldwide. It is present on 3 continents and in 6 countries with its renowned brands.

Agile and forward-looking, The Bugatti Group now also positions itself as an innovative leader in the sanitization and disinfection products industry.

With its 55 passionate employees, The Bugatti Group thrives on the trust placed in it by its customers. A catalyst for excellence, this confidence motivates its commitment to providing the best customer experience.

MISSION

To be a reliable business partner that provides quality branded products that delight our customers, always keeping our Vision statement in mind and at the forefront.

VISION

To be recognized as a role model in North America for outstanding customer service at all levels and offer quality products that contribute to our customer’s needs and individuality.

A WORD FROM THE PRESIDENT

“We always give priority to our customers and partners with whom we have a lasting relationship, based on mutual respect and trust.”

– Andrew Hattem, CEO

WE ARE CELEBRATING OUR 80th ANNIVERSARY

1940
2013
2015
2015
2017
2018
SINCE 1940
Since its beginnings in 1940, Bugatti has supported businessmen and travellers who believe in the beauty of performance and always strive for excellence.
JUNE 2013
"When I acquired the Bugatti Group in 2013, it was primarily a business bag company, established for 70 years, with a highly efficient distribution network. From then on, we have worked hard to enhance our offering with a whole range of innovative products. Bugatti has been growing ever since. This is my pride" - Andrew Hattem CEO
FEBRUARY 2015
We moved from Ville Saint-Laurent to our new location in Boisbriand. By opting for the north shore and new construction, we offer a bright and spacious environment for our teams.
AUGUST 2015
Acquisition of Joanel Inc. Wishing to add a fashion component to our offer, we acquired Joanel Inc. in 2017. With its 35 years of experience, and with the brands Joanel, Mouflon and Ugo Santini, it enabled the Bugatti Group to enter the Canadian fashion markets.
AUGUST 2017
After obtaining the worldwide license for the Celine Dion Collection, Bugatti Group successfully launched THE Celine Dion Collection of handbags at Browns on St. Catherine Street in Montréal.
AUGUST 2018
The Bugatti Group becomes the North American licensee of Swiss Mobility.

OUR VALUES

  • We maintain long-term relationships based on trust with our customers and suppliers.
  • We create a unique value encouraged by the needs of both our customers and the market.
  • We are dynamic, flexible and we do our best in order to provide customers with products that contribute to their individuality.
  • Our constant innovation, worldwide expertise and concern for clients’ satisfaction make us different.
  • We are thoughtful and sensitive towards our customers.
  • We are welcoming, kind, easy to reach and working with us is a pleasure.

OUR SERVICES

CREATING A COLLECTION

Each of the products we design is the result of teamwork. After analyzing the market, we collaborate with our clients and distributors to identify their needs and lead an extensive branding exercise. Only then can we begin the creation process of our unique collections.

IDEATION

Forward-looking and eager to push innovation further, our creative teams are on the lookout for trends all over the world. Driven by their desire to excel, our creators design all of our portfolio’s collections in Quebec.

PRIVATE PROGRAMS

We are attentive to the needs of our customers and partners. Whether you want to propel an existing project or create a new brand, our teams make sure to understand your needs and collaborate with you to target and uncover new, promising commercial opportunities.

PRODUCTION

Envisioned and designed by our Quebec teams, our products are manufactured abroad. We build and maintain a privileged relationship with our manufacturers, who work in controlled environments, with high-quality standards. Our team of experts oversees each and every stage of the product manufacturing process.

IMPORT

Our import network relies on the world’s largest transportation and customs brokerage corporations. Thanks to the strength of this exceptional network, we ensure you the best import and shipping conditions, and delivery within the shortest possible time.

SALES

Our team of Sales professionals includes experts in several fields. Supported by a team in charge of merchandising, marketing and branding, they will guide you to a successful project.

OUR MANUFACTURERS

We collaborate with a network of manufacturers abroad with whom we have a close, lasting business relationship, based on mutual respect. These manufacturers apply norms of quality and ethics aligned with the highest global standards in our industry. Together, we create value by ensuring we meet the needs of our clients and those of the market.

Our extensive team is dynamic and committed. We take great pride in our creativity and the innovative ideas we put forward every day. Together with our manufacturers, we are sensitive to the demands of our customers and we treat them with respect and kindness.

Reconnue pour son expertise, son innovation et pour la qualité de ses produits, Le Groupe Bugatti est une entreprise nord-américaine qui dessine, manufacture, importe et vend partout dans le monde des sacs, valises, sacs d’affaires et produits sanitaires certifiés. Avec son siège social au Québec et ses bureaux aux États-Unis et en Asie, Le Groupe Bugatti est aussi présent sur les marchés internationaux avec ses marques phares et ses marques mondiales, sous licence.

Agile et tournée vers l’avenir, Le Groupe Bugatti se positionne aussi désormais, comme un leader innovant dans l’industrie des produits sanitaires et de désinfection.

Riches de ses 55 employés passionnés, la passion de l’équipe de Groupe Bugatti se nourrit de la confiance que lui accorde ses clients. Catalyseur d’excellence, cette confiance motive son engagement à offrir une expérience-client inégalée.

MISSION

Offrir à nos clients des services novateurs et compétitifs, adaptés à leurs besoins. Demeurer un leader de l’industrie en Amérique du Nord et s’imposer comme une référence en matière de meilleures pratiques, tant au niveau des opérations, du support technique que du service-client.

VISION

Offrir une expérience-client inégalée, dans un environnement de travail harmonieux et sécuritaire, qui favorise la responsabilisation, le dépassement et une saine gestion des ressources.

« Nous accordons toujours la priorité à nos clients et partenaires avec qui nous entretenons une relation durable basée sur le respect et la confiance. »

– Andrew Hattem, CEO

NOUS FÊTONS NOTRE 80e ANNIVERSAIRE

1940
2013
2015
2015
2017
2018
DEPUIS 1940
Depuis ses débuts, la marque Bugatti propose aux gens d’affaires et aux voyageurs, des produits performants et bien dessinés. Depuis 1940, Bugatti s’impose comme un gage d’excellence.
JUIN 2013
« Quand j’ai fait l’acquisition de Groupe Bugatti en 2013, c’était principalement une entreprise de sac d’affaires, établie depuis 70 ans, avec son réseau de distribution très performant. À partir de là, nous nous sommes appliqués à bonifier notre offre avec toute une gamme de produits innovants. Bugatti est en croissance depuis. C’est ma fierté. » - Andrew Hattem CEO
FÉVRIER 2015
Nous sommes déménagés de ville Saint-Laurent dans nos nouveaux locaux à Boisbriand. En optant pour la rive-nord et pour une construction neuve, nous offrons un milieu de vie lumineux et spacieux à nos équipes.
AOÛT 2015
Acquisition de Joanel Inc. Désireux d’ajouter un volet féminin à notre offre, nous avons fait l’acquisition de Joanel Inc. en 2017. Forte de ses 35 ans d’expérience, ses marques phares : Joanel, Mouflon et Ugo Santini a permis à Groupe Bugatti de faire son entrée sur les marchés de la mode au Canada.
AOÛT 2017
Après avoir obtenu la licence mondiale de Céline Dion Collection, Groupe Bugatti lance avec succès la collection de sacs à main signés Céline Dion chez Browns sur la rue Sainte-Catherine à Montréal.
AOÛT 2018
Le Groupe Bugatti devient le distributeur sous licence de Swiss Mobility en Amérique du Nord.

NOS VALEURS

  • Nous cultivons des relations privilégiées et à long terme avec nos clients
  • Nous créons de la valeur, motivée par les besoins de nos clients et pas celles du marché
  • Nous sommes dynamiques et fiables, nos solutions d’affaires sont pensées pour satisfaire les attentes de nos clients
  • Nous sommes à l’écoute dans notre coopération avec nos clients
  • Nous sommes accueillants, aimables et ouverts à la collaboration. Nous sommes fiers d’entendre régulièrement que c’est un plaisir de travailler avec nous

NOS SERVICES

CRÉATION D'UNE COLLECTION

Chacune des produits que nous dessinons est le fruit d’un travail d’équipe. C’est après avoir analysé le marché, discuté avec nos clients et distributeurs de leurs besoins et fait un travail d’image de marque approfondie que nous nous mettons à l’œuvre pour créer des collections d’exception.

IDÉATION

Tournées vers l’avenir et désireuse de pousser plus loin l’innovation, nos équipes de création sont à l’affût des tendances, partout sur la planète. Poussées par leur désir d’exceller, nos créateurs dessinent et conçoivent au Québec, toutes les collections qui garnissent notre porte-folio.

PROGRAMMES PRIVÉS

Nous sommes à l’écoute des besoins de nos clients et partenaires. Que vous vouliez donner des ailes à un projet existant ou que vous vouliez créer une nouvelle marque, nos équipes s’assurent de bien comprendre vos besoins et de travailler avec vous pour cibler et faire naître de nouvelles offres commerciales porteuses et prometteuses.

PRODUCTION

Imaginés, dessinés et conçus par nos équipes québécoises, nos produits sont manufacturés à l’étranger. Nous entretenons une relation privilégiée avec nos fabricants, qui travaillent dans des environnements contrôlés, avec de hauts standards de qualité. Nos productions sont ainsi supervisées par nos équipes d’experts à toutes les étapes de la fabrication.

IMPORTATION

Notre réseau d’importation compte sur les plus grandes corporations en transport et en courtage de douane sur la planète. Riche de la force de ce réseau d’exception, nous nous assurons de vous offrir les meilleures conditions d’importation et d’expédition, dans les délais les plus courts qui soient.

VENTES

Notre équipe de professionnels comptent des experts dans plusieurs domaines. Appuyés par une équipe de mise-en-marché, de marketing et d’image de marque, ils sauront vous guider vers la réussite, quel que soit le projet qui vous fait vibrer.

NOS FABRICANTS

Nous travaillons avec un réseau de fabricants à l’étranger avec qui nous entretenons d’étroites relations d’affaires, basées sur le respect et la durée. Ces manufacturiers travaillent avec des normes éthiques et des standards de qualité qui s’arriment aux plus hauts standards mondiaux de notre industrie. Avec eux, nous pouvons créer de la valeur en répondant aux besoins des marchés et à ceux spécifiques de nos clients. 

Notre grande équipe est dynamique et engagée. Elle tire une grande fierté de sa créativité et des idées novatrices qu’elle mets tous les jours de l’avant. Ensemble, avec nos fabricants, nous sommes sensibles aux impératifs de nos clients et nous les traitons avec égard et bienveillance.