THE BRAND

STEP INTO BUSINESS CLASS

BACKPACKS
LUGGAGE
BRIEFCASES
TRAVEL BAGS
MASKS
ACCESSORIES

Innovative ideas, inspired by European design.

BACKPACKS

Bugatti backpacks are made of innovative and durable materials ranging from vegan leather to genuine leather and a range of durable fabrics. Our Bugatti backpack collections are versatile, and our designs feature multiple compartments, quality zippers, and a load capacity that keeps your everyday items and personal belongings tidy. 

Bugatti backpacks feature organizer panels and offer a padded section for the laptop (up to 15.6″) and for a tablet. The straps of our Bugatti backpacks are comfortable and adjustable. Some of our backpacks are equipped with a strap that slides easily over the telescopic handle of a suitcase for added stability. Ideal for everyday use as well as for long trips.  

Bugatti backpacks are designed to go through the seasons in style. Perfect as a business bag or as an everyday backpack, they are practical and well thought-out. The Bugatti brand has been recognized for quality and durability since 1940.

LUGGAGE

Bugatti suitcases are light, strong and easy to handle. Whether hard, soft or hydride-type suitcases, they are made of quality materials such as ABS, polypropylene, polyester or polycarbonate.

All Bugatti suitcases are equipped with a comfortable and ergonomic telescopic handle that locks in 2 different positions. Most of our suitcases also feature a TSA-approved lock, practical for international travel. 

Whether single or double, the multidirectional wheels on Bugatti luggage provide precise control and a smooth, quiet ride. The interior of the Bugatti suitcases features a divider panel and tightening straps that help keep clothing and personal belongings securely in place while traveling. Quality and durability: Bugatti since 1940.

TRAVEL BAGS

The majority of Bugatti travel bags are made of high-quality Colombian leather, waxed leather, textured leather and nubuck. The softness and durability of these classic, timeless materials make our travel bags the perfect companions for active living.  

Bugatti travel bags are stylish, practical and well thought-out.  All of our travel bags feature a comfortable, detachable shoulder strap and many have a padded section for a  laptop and tablet computer. 

Active living and weekends with friends, Bugatti travel bags are ideal for all occasions. Quality and durability: Bugatti since 1940.

BUGATTI'S AMBASSADOR

Collaborating with a Quebec company that has such great ambitions and whose influence extends well beyond our borders, was in itself a very interesting experience. With our first meeting, I realized we shared common values. Teamwork, authenticity and performance! Working with motivated and passionate people is contagious! It is an honor to develop EDITION22 with Bugatti.

Providing people with a practical, fashionable and affordable product is the goal. The main idea present in everything I do, is to make sure I’m involved in projects that correspond to my reality. Working on EDITION22 with Bugatti is the perfect example. Whether it’s to go to work, for family outings, to go to the gym, for my conferences or for meetings on the road, I’m always on the move. I wanted to be able to come and go with practical bags that look amazing!

But most of all, I need to have fun when working on my projects. I’m part of those who believe that when there is fun in the process, it shows up in the final product and that’s ultimately what what makes it successful.

Étienne Boulay

SOME OF OUR PRODUCTS

LA MARQUE

PASSEZ EN CLASSE AFFAIRES

SACS À DOS
VALISES
PORTE-DOCUMENTS
SACS DE VOYAGE
MASQUES
ACCESSOIRES

Des idées novatrices, inspirées du design européen.

SACS À DOS

Les sacs à dos signés Bugatti sont conçus dans des matières innovantes et durables qui vont du cuir végétalien au cuir véritable, en passant par une gamme de tissus résistants. Nos collections de sacs à dos Bugatti sont polyvalentes et nos designs proposent des compartiments multiples, des fermetures éclairs de qualité, et une capacité de chargement qui permet de bien ranger vos objets usuels, et vos effets personnels.

Les sacs à dos de Bugatti sont dotés de panneaux-organisateurs et offrent une section rembourrée pour l’ordinateur portable (jusqu’à 15,6 po) et pour la tablette. Les courroies de nos sacs à dos Bugatti dont confortables et ajustables. Certains de nos sacs à dos sont équipés d’une sangle qui glisse aisément sur la poignée télescopique d’une valise, pour plus de stabilité. Idéal pour les déplacements fréquents comme pour les voyages de longues durées.

Les sacs à dos signés Bugatti sont conçus pour traverser les saisons avec style. Parfaits comme sac d’affaires ou comme sac à dos de tous les jours, ils sont pratiques et bien pensés. La marque Bugatti est reconnue pour sa qualité et pour la durabilité de ses produits, depuis 1940.

VALISES

Les valises signées Bugatti sont légères, résistantes et faciles à manœuvrer. Qu’il s’agisse de valises rigides, souples ou de valises de type hydride, elles sont fabriquées de matériaux de qualité comme l’ABS, le polypropylène le polyester ou le polycarbonate.

Toutes les valises Bugatti sont munies d’une poignée télescopique confortable et ergonomique qui se verrouille dans 2 positions distinctes. La plupart de nos valises présentent aussi une serrure homologuée TSA, pratique pour les voyages à l’international.

Qu’elles soient simples ou doubles, les roues multidirectionnelles des valises signées Bugatti permettent un contrôle précis et un roulement doux et silencieux. L’intérieur des valises Bugatti présente un panneau séparateur et des courroies de resserrement qui aident à maintenir les vêtements et effets personnels bien en place pendant les déplacements. Qualité et durabilité :
Bugatti depuis 1940.

SACS DE VOYAGE

La majorité des sacs de voyage signés Bugatti sont faits de cuir colombien de grande qualité, de cuir ciré, de cuir texturé et de nubuck. La souplesse et la durabilité de ces matériaux classiques et intemporels font de nos sacs de voyage des compagnons de choix pour la vie active.

Les sacs de voyage Bugatti sont élégants, pratiques et bien pensés. Tous nos sacs de voyage sont munis d’une bandoulière confortable et détachable et plusieurs présentent une section rembourrée pour l’ordinateur portable et la tablette électronique.

Vie active et weekend entre amis, les sacs de voyage Bugatti sont idéaux en toutes occasions. Qualité et durabilité : Bugatti depuis 1940.

AMBASSADEUR POUR BUGATTI

Travailler avec une entreprise québécoise qui a de grandes ambitions et rayonne bien au-delà de nos frontières était en soit super intéressant. Dès la première rencontre, j’ai réalisé qu’on partageait plusieurs valeurs. Le travail d’équipe, l’authenticité et la performance ! Travailler avec des gens motivés et passionnés est contagieux ! C’est un honneur de développer EDITION22 avec Bugatti. 

Offrir aux gens un produit pratique, fashion et abordable est l’objectif. L’idée dans tout ce que je fais, c’est de m’assurer de m’engager dans des projets qui se collent à ma réalité. EDITION22 et Bugatti en est l’exemple parfait. Que ce soit pour aller travailler, pour des sorties en famille, pour aller au gym, pour mes conférences et mes meetings sur la route, je suis constamment en mouvement. J’avais le désir de me promener avec des sacs pratiques et qui ont un look de feu ! 

Mais j’ai surtout besoin de tripper et de m’amuser en bâtissant mes projets. Je suis l’un de ceux qui croit que quand c’est le cas, ça parait dans le produit final et que c’est ça, ultimement, le succès. 

Etienne Boulay

QUELQUES-UNS DE NOS PRODUITS