THE BRAND

Comfort on the road, in the air, & everywhere

TRAVEL ACCESSORIES

Travel pillows that guarantee highly comfortable travel.

Cabeau’s got you covered with premium travel accessories for everywhere you go.

Since our inception in 2009, Cabeau® has become an industry leader in travel accessories, creating award-winning products that help enhance a traveler’s journey – no matter what the destination.

Our company began with one simple quest: to find a travel pillow that actually works.

What started with the Evolution® Pillow has now evolved into an assortment of travel accessories. Each one is specifically designed to make any journey easier, more manageable and infinitely more comfortable, turning an economy-class trip into a firstclass experience.

Cabeau’s pillows, comfort products, and accessories are now available in over 120 countries worldwide. We’ve also won numerous accolades, securing our status as an industry leader in innovation and community service.

And now, our company is expanding once again, adding to our offerings. The innovations in our product line are inspired by our customers, who have shared with us what they like, what works, and what would further enhance their travels. It’s this connection with our customers that helps us maintain our position as the industry’s top travel accessories company.

AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE 120+ COUNTRIES

SOME OF OUR PRODUCTS

LA MARQUE

Un voyage plus agréable

ACCESSOIRES DE VOYAGE

Des oreillers de voyage qui garantissent des déplacements hautement confortables.

Cabeau vous offre des accessoires de voyage haut de gamme pour tous vos déplacements.

Depuis sa création en 2009, Cabeau® est devenu un leader du secteur des accessoires de voyage des accessoires, créant des produits primés qui contribuent à améliorer le voyage du voyageur, quelle que soit sa destination.

Notre entreprise a commencé par une quête simple : trouver un oreiller de voyage qui fonctionne vraiment.

Ce qui a commencé avec l’Oreiller Evolution® s’est transformé en un assortiment d’accessoires de voyage. Chacun d’entre eux est spécialement conçu pour rendre tout voyage plus facile, plus maniable et infiniment plus confortable, transformant ainsi un voyage en classe économique en une expérience de première classe.

Les oreillers, les produits de confort et les accessoires de Cabeau sont maintenant disponibles dans plus de 120 pays dans le monde. Nous avons également remporté de nombreuses récompenses, ce qui nous a permis de nous imposer comme un leader du secteur en matière d’innovation et de service à la communauté.

Aujourd’hui, notre entreprise est à nouveau en pleine expansion et élargit son offre. Les innovations de notre gamme de produits sont inspirées par nos clients, qui nous ont fait part de ce qu’ils aiment, de ce qui fonctionne et de ce qui améliorerait encore leurs voyages. C’est ce lien avec nos clients qui nous aide à maintenir notre position de leader du secteur des accessoires de voyage.

DISPONIBLE DANS LE MONDE ENTIER, PLUS DE 120 PAYS

QUELQUES-UNS DE NOS PRODUITS